GOATWHORE News/ Vidéo « Death from Above »


Le groupe de black metal américain Goatwhore, dévoile le single Death From Above, extrait de son nouvel album Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven, disponible le 7 octobre via Metal Blade Records.

Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven Track Listing:
01. Invocation 3
02. Born of Satan’s Flesh
03. The Bestowal of Abomination
04. Angels Hung from the Arches of Heaven
05. Death from Above
06. Ruinous Liturgy
07. Victory Is the Lightning of Destruction
08. Voracious Blood Fixation
09. The Devil’s Warlords
10. Weight of a Soulless Heart
11. Nihil
12. And I Was Delivered from the Wound of Perdition