Artillery - In Thrash We trust


Le groupe de thrash danois Artillery, présente le titre In Thrash We Trust, extrait de leur prochain album X, disponible à partir du 7 mai prochain. 

Le guitariste précise : "We wanted to have the typical Artillery trademarks, like the riffs and hook lines in the usual combination together with aggression and melody. We always try to combine melodic thrash metal with elements from the heavy sounds of the 70s and the 80s, and this time with new elements in some of the songs, We don't have to push ourselves hard when we're writing a record because we love what we're doing."

X track-listing

1. The Devils Symphony

2. In Thrash We Trust

3. Turn up the Rage

4. Silver Cross

5. In Your Mind

6. The Ghost of Me

7. Force of Indifference

8. Varg I Veum

9. Mors Ontologica

10. Eternal Night

11. Beggars in Black Suits

Rise Against - Nowhere Generation
While She Sleeps - Nervous feat Simon Neil

Sur le même sujet:



Pas encore de commentaire. Soyez le premier à commenter
Déjà inscrit ? Connectez-vous ici
lundi 26 juillet 2021

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to