Endseeker - Unholy Rites


Le groupe de death metal à l'ancienne, Endseeker, reviens avec un nouvel album, Mount Carcass, à paraitre le 16 avril prochain via Metal Blade Records. S'en suivra un concert en livestream le 18 avril à 189 heures (heure de Paris) pour marquer cette sortie. Les places sont en vente par ici.

Le groupe commente : "We took all the frustration and despair over the cancelled shows and the whole misery Covid has brought upon us all and forged it into a bunch of straight forward, powerful songs that accompanied us through 2020 and will now be shared with the rest of the world. 'Mount Carcass' is definitely our most focused - in a way, even the angriest - record so far, and 'Unholy Rites', with its uplifting zombie-vibe, is the perfect opener for this new chapter in the history of Endseeker. We'd of course love to start this new chapter with YOU, our fans. Sadly, there won't be a sweaty sold-out release show like last time, however, we're back at the Knust in Hamburg on April 18th for a special livestream event (more details to be revealed soon). Come and celebrate with us online until we see each other in the pit again!"

Mount Carcass track-listing

1. Unholy Rites

2. Merciless Tide

3. Bloodline

4. Mount Carcass

5. Count the Dead

6. Cult

7. Moribund

8. Frantic Redemption

9. Escape from New York (John Carpenter cover)

Gojira - Born For One Thing
STUBORA News : Vidéo "Existence"

Sur le même sujet:



Pas encore de commentaire. Soyez le premier à commenter
Déjà inscrit ? Connectez-vous ici
dimanche 28 février 2021

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://mad-breizh.com/