The Crown - Motordeath


Le groupe de thrash metal suédois The Crown, dévoile Motordeath, premier extrait de Royal Destroyer, leur nouvel album à paraitre le 12 mars prochain via Metal Blade Records. 

Le bassiste précise : "It is our album number ten, so now we are in the big boys club. I think it in some ways is our crowning achievement, and it encompasses our sound across all albums on one defining record. It's got it all - the early 90s death metal stuff, the haunting melodies, the thrash, the punk, the grind, the heavy metal and the more epic and doomy stuff."

Royal Destroyer track-listing

1. Baptized in Violence

2. Let the Hammering Begin!

3. Motordeath

4. Ultra Faust

5. Glorious Hades

6. Full Metal Justice

7. Scandinavian Satan

8. Devoid of Light

9. We Drift On

10. Beyond the Frail

God Is An Astronaut - Fade
AVATAR, leur "Impossible Concert Experience" conti...

Sur le même sujet:



Pas encore de commentaire. Soyez le premier à commenter
Déjà inscrit ? Connectez-vous ici
jeudi 25 février 2021

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to